FacebookTwitterInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2Next
Sonny Tran

Sonny Tran

Director/Licensee In Charge
Laing+Simmons Cabramatta
Phone
(02) 9754 1100
Mobile
0411 217 817
Fax
(02) 9727 3341
Email
sonny.tran@lsre.com.au
Terri Vu

Terri Vu

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Cabramatta
Phone
(02) 9754 1100
Fax
(02) 9727 3341
Email
terri.vu@lsre.com.au
Sarah Thoeung

Sarah Thoeung

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Cabramatta
Phone
(02) 9754 1100
Fax
(02) 9727 3341
Email
sarah.thoeung@lsre.com.au
Kim Nguyen

Kim Nguyen

Commercial Manager
Laing+Simmons Cabramatta
Phone
(02) 9754 1100
Mobile
0414 217 889
Fax
(02) 9727 3341
Email
kim.v.nguyen@lsre.com.au
Connie Orlando

Connie Orlando

Commercial Manager
Laing+Simmons Cabramatta
Phone
(02) 9754 1100
Fax
(02) 9727 3341
Email
connie.orlando@lsre.com.au
Francis  Wong

Francis Wong

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Cabramatta
Phone
(02) 9754 1100
Mobile
0418 868 866
Fax
(02) 9727 3341
Email
francis.wong@lsre.com.au
Minh Nguyen

Minh Nguyen

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Cabramatta
Phone
02 9754 1100
Mobile
0430 889 988
Fax
02 9727 3341
Email
minh.nguyen@lsre.com.au
Cecilia Duong

Cecilia Duong

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Cabramatta
Phone
(02) 9754 1100
Mobile
0434 678 888
Fax
(02) 9727 3341
Email
cecilia.duong@lsre.com.au
Johnny Doan

Johnny Doan

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Cabramatta
Phone
02 9754 1100
Mobile
0408 222 228
Fax
02 9727 3341
Email
johnny.doan@lsre.com.au
Anthony  Nguyen

Anthony Nguyen

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Cabramatta
Phone
02 9754 1100
Fax
02 9727 3341
Email
anthony.nguyen@lsre.com.au
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use